AGS_top100 AccStore all book100-30 Apple NEW 满500减100元 2017年小家电厨具满500元减100元-亚马逊 Kindle Family surfacenew game garmin旗舰店. all 店庆

买家评论

4.2 颗星,最多 5 颗星
215
4.2 颗星,最多 5 颗星


现在无法筛选评论。请稍后再试。

于 2014年3月17日
Sheryl Sanberg, prior to working for Facebook as the COO, she managed online products sales for Google, after two marriages ended in failure, she is living with her partner Dave and two kids in north California.She donated the income of the book LEANIN to help females to overcome those stereotype threats produced by this traditional society to gain more power, then someday we can sit at the table or stand on the stage to speak up for our femininity. Yes, we should go through the barries and tell us we can do al what masculinity can do. This is never related to gender, this should be demonstrated by capability.
11 条评论| 11 个人发现此评论有用. 这条评论对您有用吗?报告滥用情况
于 2016年8月25日
没做妈的人看这本书大概不能彻底懂得如何平衡家庭与工作,体验到有孩子的生活后发现作者如何平衡“家庭和生活”的这些事给了真实生活一些启发。作者描述的语言比较口语化,而且也很幽默。虽然并不是所有作者提到的女性遭遇都发生在身边,但很多例子都给出了“抛弃固有思维和主动争取”的启发。
书中,作者不时提到了她和她丈夫的日常,很遗憾的是,就在今年无意中得知作者的丈夫因为心脏病去世了,非常惋惜这对可爱的夫妇。
0回应| 3 个人发现此评论有用. 这条评论对您有用吗?报告滥用情况
于 2013年11月14日
Sheryl Sandberg的书值得中国的女性看一看,以开放的眼光,面向世界,看别的国家的女性是如何看待职场和看待家庭的,尤其是这些具有先进思想(我个人认为是具有先进思想)的优秀女性的想法。内容不太多,但是可以看一看和去借鉴。
0回应| 11 个人发现此评论有用. 这条评论对您有用吗?报告滥用情况
于 2017年5月31日
内容不多,一共11章,还有附录,词汇也比较常见,阅读过程不会跟痛苦啦, 其实感觉还可以提高阅读速度。内容很激励,作者讲述了很多真人实例,从中可以职场女性的境遇,也能增加自身的意识,这一点很关键,很多时候我们会不自知的产生对职场女性的偏见,有意识地调整我们的态度和行为方式很重要。对于我这个初入职场的菜鸟,这本书可以说是很激励也很理性地分析了女性的处境吧。sit at the table and speak out your feelings!
0回应| 1 个人发现此评论有用. 这条评论对您有用吗?报告滥用情况
于 2017年4月6日
I would like to give it a 4 stars given to a bad condition of the book when I get this book, but I change my mind. Sheryl wrote this book in plain sentences, which makes readers easy to approach her ideas. Every Chapter demonstrates one major topic, and she uses her easy-to-understand words to make her points clear.
I feel confused during the reading period, I hope she will enlighten me on my professional life, to fulfill what I expect myself to acheive. Be confidence, if NOT, FAKE IT. Stop thinking I am not less incapable than others, than men. Work step by step.

FYI, the condition of the book is really really bad. please check before send out, make sure every books from Amazon is worth to own both in books' qualities and diversities.( I know this book is not Amazon's self operated products, but Amazon still have duties to make customers satisfied with your services)
0回应|这条评论对您有用吗?报告滥用情况
于 2017年4月11日
差评,书页参差不齐,有些纸张还是坏的,又脏。办理退货,这么多天了快递员才联系,放在物管没找到就说超期了。都要上班不可能守着寄快递啊……这次是在亚马逊上买书感受体验最差的一次
0回应|这条评论对您有用吗?报告滥用情况
于 2017年6月6日
物流超级无敌快,一天就到我这个偏远地方了。外国书的纸质都是这么粗糙
其他的都不错
0回应|这条评论对您有用吗?报告滥用情况
于 2014年3月17日
一开始就看见很多评论说纸张裁剪不给力,书拿到手之后觉得还不错,有着书卷气息,且不影响使用和阅读!毛边的书本来就这样哒~~
0回应| 1 个人发现此评论有用. 这条评论对您有用吗?报告滥用情况
于 2014年1月14日
书的内容很值得一看,有意思有道理。
书的装订也很特别,deckle edge 翻起来更容易。红色的硬壳很漂亮~值得收藏!
0回应|这条评论对您有用吗?报告滥用情况
于 2017年6月22日
这本书是不是正版不好说,但对不起这个价位
0回应|这条评论对您有用吗?报告滥用情况