AGS_top100 BTS all bookbs autumn 畅销食品2件5折 抗击雾霾护卫舰抗-亚马逊 Kindle unlimited SAMSUNGS8 game crap out 2件6折 watchfashion watchclear jewelryftz jewVday



于 2016年11月28日
a very helpful book for everyone . After reading, I have a new acknowledgement with myself. And with the awareness of the two different metal functional systems, you would be more rational. It really helps a lot whenever you face choices.
0回应| 3 个人发现此评论有用. 这条评论对您有用吗? 报告滥用情况
于 2017年2月15日
刚收到。书四周都是擦黑的痕迹,书的前几十页有翻阅的痕迹。冲着书的内容,就这样了。
0回应| 3 个人发现此评论有用. 这条评论对您有用吗? 报告滥用情况
于 2016年12月15日
with deep thinking ieads, always bring up new points to view things we took for grant, and make reader keep dig deeper inside; much more than expected and hope can help for you.
0回应| 1 个人发现此评论有用. 这条评论对您有用吗? 报告滥用情况
于 2016年11月24日
我们的脑子都偏好什么样的思考模式?最早是从loss aversion这个词找到这本书的。内容丰富有厚度,我觉得是不能快快读下来的,毕竟自己心理学知识水平不够,争取好好读完。
0回应| 2 个人发现此评论有用. 这条评论对您有用吗? 报告滥用情况
于 2017年11月5日
An alternative book title should be 'An ultimate collection of human recognitive fallacies'. The 'two systems' theory really rocks, and there are much more. This book will totally change your way of thinking and observing and help you a lot, whatever you are pursuing.
0回应|这条评论对您有用吗? 报告滥用情况
于 2018年2月22日
Thinking fast and slow tell me two thinking system,system 1 and system 2.system 1 is fast but not accurate while system 2 is slow but mature
0回应|这条评论对您有用吗? 报告滥用情况
于 2016年12月25日
书写得很好,通过大量实验说明,而不是用玄乎的概念来表达,很容易理解,也启发读者思考,值得反复推敲。另外,印刷的质量还可以。
0回应| 2 个人发现此评论有用. 这条评论对您有用吗? 报告滥用情况
于 2016年6月16日
书非常好,不过不足之处就是印刷太密,字体太小;
建议购买精装版,这个版本不是很推荐
0回应| 1 个人发现此评论有用. 这条评论对您有用吗? 报告滥用情况
于 2015年12月23日
写了人自身认知的种种问题,很多东西是颠覆常识的,值得认真阅读反思,了解自身的不足。
0回应| 1 个人发现此评论有用. 这条评论对您有用吗? 报告滥用情况
于 2016年8月4日
物有所值,还没读完,就是排版比较紧凑,行间距很小,浓缩是精华。。。
0回应| 1 个人发现此评论有用. 这条评论对您有用吗? 报告滥用情况