无需Kindle设备,下载免费Kindle阅读软件,即可在您的手机、电脑及平板电脑上畅享阅读。

  • 点击此处下载Kindle iOS阅读软件
    iPhone/iPad/Mac
  • 点击此处下载Kindle Android阅读软件
    Android手机或平板电脑

请输入您的手机号码,获取Kindle阅读软件的下载链接。

kcpAppSendButton

购买选项

Kindle电子书价格: ¥24.51

这些促销将适用于该商品:

部分促销可以同时享受;部分促销不可与其他促销同时享受。更多详情请查看促销条款。

发送至您的Kindle设备或Kindle阅读软件

发送至您的Kindle设备或Kindle阅读软件

“Firefly: A story of the power of true love (Redemption Series) (English Edition)”,作者:[McAdams, Molly]
Kindle 应用程序广告

Firefly: A story of the power of true love (Redemption Series) (English Edition) Kindle电子书

4.8 颗星,最多 5 颗星 140 星级
|
分享
<分享样章>
广告
显示所有 格式和版本 隐藏其他格式和版本
亚马逊价格
全新品最低价 非全新品最低价
Kindle电子书
¥24.51

页数 : 共368页 更先进的排版模式: 已启用 快速翻书: 已启用
语种: 英语
  • 与 Firefly: A story of the power of true love (Redemption Series) (English Edition) 类似的图书

图书描述

2017年7月18日 Redemption Series

Firefly is the new novel from New York Times bestselling author, Molly McAdams, a dark, twisting story of redemption and true love against the odds, perfect for fans of J. B. Salsbury, Jamie McGuire, Sophie Jackson and Lisa Renee Jones.

As the Princess of the Irish-American Mob, there's no shortage of men ready to help guard and protect me. Kieran Hayes has been saving me for as long as I can remember. It's in his blood, and one of the many reasons I fell in love with him. Until my favourite trait became his biggest flaw, making me resent the man I love.

What I wasn't prepared for was Dare - the man who set my world on fire with just one touch. He saw straight through to my soul and silently demanded my heart from the beginning.

And I didn't expect Dare to be Demitri Borello - the reason for so many deaths in my family. A man who will take my life the moment he finds out who I am.

Despite it all, I'll love him until that moment comes.

Don't miss Blackbird, another powerful romance of love in the darkness from Molly McAdams.


基本信息

  • 版本: Kindle电子书
  • 文件大小: 1671 KB
  • 纸书页数: 368
  • 出版社: Headline Eternal; 01 (2017年7月18日)
  • 语种: 英语
  • ASIN: B06W9HYBRR
  • 标准语音朗读: 已启用
  • X-Ray:
  • 生词提示功能: 未启用
  • 用户评分: 分享我的评价
  • 您想告诉我们您发现了更低的价格?

click to open popover

无顾客评论

5 星 (0%) 0%
4 星 (0%) 0%
3 星 (0%) 0%
2 星 (0%) 0%
1 星 (0%) 0%

评论该商品

与其他买家分享您的想法

此商品在美国亚马逊上最有用的商品评论

美国亚马逊: 4.8 颗星,最多 5 颗星 140 条评论
Jennifer H.
5.0 颗星,最多 5 颗星~ 5 Light Up the Dark Stars ~
2017年7月17日 - 已在美国亚马逊上发表
已确认购买
8 个人发现此评论有用
Michell Casper
5.0 颗星,最多 5 颗星I couldn't put it down!!!
2017年7月17日 - 已在美国亚马逊上发表
已确认购买
7 个人发现此评论有用
Jeanine Levy
5.0 颗星,最多 5 颗星Emotionally powerful story ...grab it NOW
2017年7月17日 - 已在美国亚马逊上发表
已确认购买
7 个人发现此评论有用
kelicampbell
5.0 颗星,最多 5 颗星Crazy, wonderful, amazing
2017年7月17日 - 已在美国亚马逊上发表
已确认购买
7 个人发现此评论有用