无需Kindle设备,下载免费Kindle阅读软件,即可在您的手机、电脑及平板电脑上畅享阅读。

  • 点击此处下载Kindle iOS阅读软件
    iPhone/iPad/Mac
  • 点击此处下载Kindle Android阅读软件
    Android手机或平板电脑

请输入您的手机号码,获取Kindle阅读软件的下载链接。

kcpAppSendButton

购买选项

Kindle电子书价格: ¥74.64

这些促销将适用于该商品:

部分促销可以同时享受;部分促销不可与其他促销同时享受。更多详情请查看促销条款。

发送至您的Kindle设备或Kindle阅读软件

发送至您的Kindle设备或Kindle阅读软件

“A Window into Time (Novella) (Kindle Single) (English Edition)”,作者:[Hamilton, Peter F.]
Kindle 应用程序广告

A Window into Time (Novella) (Kindle Single) (English Edition) Kindle电子书

4.0 颗星,最多 5 颗星 56 星级
|
分享
<分享样章>
广告
显示所有 2 格式和版本 隐藏其他格式和版本
亚马逊价格
全新品最低价 非全新品最低价
Kindle电子书, 2016年7月28日
¥74.64

页数 : 共106页 生词提示功能: 已启用 更先进的排版模式: 已启用
快速翻书: 已启用 语种: 英语

图书描述

2016年7月28日
A profound, poignant, mind-blowing trip into time and consciousness awaits in this ebook original novella from New York Times bestselling author Peter F. Hamilton. In the vein of Life After Life, Hamilton’s bold speculations into the nature of life—and what comes after—make for riveting, provocative fiction.
 
The universe is not only stranger than we imagine, it is stranger than we can imagine.
 
Whip-smart thirteen-year-old Julian Costello Proctor—better known as Jules—has an eidetic memory. For as long as he can remember, he has remembered everything. “My mind is always on,” he explains. But when an unexpected death throws his life into turmoil, Jules begins to experience something strange. For the first time, there are holes in his memory.
 
But that’s not the strangest part. What’s really weird isn’t what he’s forgotten; it’s what he remembers. Memories of another life, not his own. And not from some distant past. No, these memories belong to a man who’s alive right now.
 
With bravery, ingenuity, and quirky good humor, Jules devises a theory to explain this baffling phenomenon. While tracking down the identity of his mysterious doppelgänger, he finds himself enmeshed in the hopes and dreams of a stranger . . . and caught in the coils of a madman’s deadly plot.
 

基本信息

  • 版本: Kindle电子书
  • 文件大小: 1215 KB
  • 纸书页数: 106
  • 出版社: Del Rey (2016年7月28日)
  • 语种: 英语
  • ASIN: B01GMT0G60
  • 标准语音朗读: 已启用
  • X-Ray:
  • 生词提示功能: 已启用
  • 用户评分: 分享我的评价
  • 您想告诉我们您发现了更低的价格?


无顾客评论

5 星 (0%) 0%
4 星 (0%) 0%
3 星 (0%) 0%
2 星 (0%) 0%
1 星 (0%) 0%

评论该商品

与其他买家分享您的想法

此商品在美国亚马逊上最有用的商品评论

美国亚马逊: 4.0 颗星,最多 5 颗星 56 条评论
T. Roddam
5.0 颗星,最多 5 颗星Another imaginative story from my favorite author
2016年7月29日 - 已在美国亚马逊上发表
已确认购买
6 个人发现此评论有用
J Parr
5.0 颗星,最多 5 颗星Different for PFH stalwarts - but is still a "MUST-READ".
2016年9月22日 - 已在美国亚马逊上发表
已确认购买
2 个人发现此评论有用
J. G. Chacon Monarrez
4.0 颗星,最多 5 颗星Hamilton is a great writer, his characters are complex
2016年8月28日 - 已在美国亚马逊上发表
已确认购买
1 个人发现此评论有用
Mark Hargrove
4.0 颗星,最多 5 颗星Good Read With an Unusual Character
2016年9月29日 - 已在美国亚马逊上发表
已确认购买
1 个人发现此评论有用