无需Kindle设备,下载免费Kindle阅读软件,即可在您的手机、电脑及平板电脑上畅享阅读。

  • 点击此处下载Kindle iOS阅读软件
    iPhone/iPad/Mac
  • 点击此处下载Kindle Android阅读软件
    Android手机或平板电脑

请输入您的手机号码,获取Kindle阅读软件的下载链接。

kcpAppSendButton

购买选项

Kindle电子书价格: ¥48.82

这些促销将适用于该商品:

部分促销可以同时享受;部分促销不可与其他促销同时享受。更多详情请查看促销条款。

发送至您的Kindle设备或Kindle阅读软件

发送至您的Kindle设备或Kindle阅读软件

“First Step Forward (The Grand Valley Series Book 1) (English Edition)”,作者:[Blake, Liora]
Kindle 应用程序广告

First Step Forward (The Grand Valley Series Book 1) (English Edition) Kindle电子书

4.7 颗星,最多 5 颗星 24 星级
3卷中的第1卷来自 The Grand Valley Series
|
分享
<分享样章>
广告
显示所有 格式和版本 隐藏其他格式和版本
亚马逊价格
全新品最低价 非全新品最低价
Kindle电子书
¥48.82

页数 : 共369页 生词提示功能: 已启用 更先进的排版模式: 已启用
快速翻书: 已启用 语种: 英语


图书描述

2016年11月29日 The Grand Valley Series (图书 1)
Pro-football player Cooper Lowry is off the field and into some trouble—in the form of a very alluring, very free-spirited apple orchard owner named Whitney Reed—in the first installment in Liora Blake’s all new Grand Valley series.

After eight seasons playing pro-football, Cooper Lowry knows all the right answers.

Is he stubborn, short-tempered, and impatient? Yes. Are jersey chasers more trouble than they’re worth? Absolutely. Has he ever imagined a life beyond the game? Nope.

Cooper has built an enviable career—the result of staying focused, working hard, and keeping his head on straight—even as his body takes the brunt. So when a hard hit during a Sunday home game leaves him in a dazed heap on the field, it’s nothing more than another day at the office. The only thing that’s different about this Sunday is a chance encounter with a certain fascinating, beautiful free-spirited woman. And some sternly-worded instructions from his coach to take a little time off and give his body the TLC it craves—before he does lasting damage.

Whitney Reed is a few months away from losing the organic fruit orchard she bought three years ago in the tiny town of Hotchkiss, Colorado. At the time, she was just looking for a place to get lost. Instead, she found a home, somewhere she could finally put down roots. Now foreclosure is knocking on her door—along with a grumpy, gorgeous football player who might be just what she never knew she needed.

A charming love story for romance and sports fans alike, First Step Forward is a sexy, heartwarming romp perfect for readers of Jennifer Probst, Kristan Higgins, and Julie James.

基本信息

  • 版本: Kindle电子书
  • 文件大小: 4068 KB
  • 纸书页数: 369
  • 出版社: Pocket Books (2016年11月29日)
  • 语种: 英语
  • ASIN: B01DTAPXE0
  • 标准语音朗读: 已启用
  • X-Ray:
  • 生词提示功能: 已启用
  • 用户评分: 分享我的评价
  • 您想告诉我们您发现了更低的价格?

click to open popover

无顾客评论

5 星 (0%) 0%
4 星 (0%) 0%
3 星 (0%) 0%
2 星 (0%) 0%
1 星 (0%) 0%

评论该商品

与其他买家分享您的想法

此商品在美国亚马逊上最有用的商品评论

美国亚马逊: 4.7 颗星,最多 5 颗星 24 条评论
Melissa
5.0 颗星,最多 5 颗星A new favorite.
2017年4月13日 - 已在美国亚马逊上发表
已确认购买
Dani
5.0 颗星,最多 5 颗星Loved this book
2016年12月5日 - 已在美国亚马逊上发表
已确认购买
LK
5.0 颗星,最多 5 颗星I hardly ever write reviews but I like this book
2016年12月27日 - 已在美国亚马逊上发表
已确认购买