无需Kindle设备,下载免费Kindle阅读软件,即可在您的手机、电脑及平板电脑上畅享阅读。

  • 点击此处下载Kindle iOS阅读软件
    iPhone/iPad/Mac
  • 点击此处下载Kindle Android阅读软件
    Android手机或平板电脑

请输入您的手机号码,获取Kindle阅读软件的下载链接。

kcpAppSendButton

购买选项

Kindle电子书价格: ¥8.09

这些促销将适用于该商品:

部分促销可以同时享受;部分促销不可与其他促销同时享受。更多详情请查看促销条款。

发送至您的Kindle设备或Kindle阅读软件

发送至您的Kindle设备或Kindle阅读软件

“What Goes Around: If you could get revenge on the woman who stole your husband - would you do it? (English Edition)”,作者:[Corbin, Julie]
Kindle 应用程序广告

What Goes Around: If you could get revenge on the woman who stole your husband - would you do it? (English Edition) Kindle电子书

|
分享
<分享样章>
广告
显示所有 格式和版本 隐藏其他格式和版本
亚马逊价格
全新品最低价 非全新品最低价
Kindle电子书
¥8.09

页数 : 共336页 生词提示功能: 已启用 更先进的排版模式: 已启用
快速翻书: 已启用 语种: 英语

图书描述

2016年7月14日

A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Lisa Jewell and C.L Taylor.

500 five star Goodreads rating

Once you start reading, you won't want to stop.

Two women, two secrets, one murder...

If someone took away your perfect life, how far would you go to get it back?

Ellen's family is her world. So when her husband leaves her for another woman, she is almost destroyed. But not quite, because Ellen has a plan, a way to make those who have hurt her suffer.

Leila is the other woman. She finally has everything she ever wanted. But Leila's brother has come back into her life, raking up a past that needs to stay buried.

One of them will pay for their actions with their life, but which one?

*******

Goodreads reviews

'It was a unique novel, the story was nothing like I have ever read before. I was gripped all the way through and I'll definitely be recommending it to my other book lover friends. Can't wait to read more by Julie Corbin!'

'An excellent psychological drama...It's not difficult to see why Julie Corbin is so highly rated and her back catalogue has just made my tbr list that bit more unmanageable. Definitely recommend this.'

'I've been a fan of Julie's books for a few years now, so was really looking forward to reading 'What goes around'. Her books are very well written and always gripping, and this one is no exception.'

Netgalley reviews

'It's dark, its obsessive, it's compelling...this author really knows how to work her audience.'

'The book is brilliantly constructed making it a 'can't put it down' read, so much so I was trying to read the book while walking home, much to the dismay of my partner!'

'What Goes Around is at times intense and disturbing, but has an unpredictability that keeps you guessing right to the end. A superb read!'

If you love this, look out for Julie Corbin's brand new psychological thriller HER WATCHFUL EYE. Available to pre-order now.


基本信息

  • 版本: Kindle电子书
  • 文件大小: 1122 KB
  • 纸书页数: 336
  • 出版社: Hodder & Stoughton (2016年7月14日)
  • 语种: 英语
  • ASIN: B01BKFDA6E
  • 标准语音朗读: 已启用
  • X-Ray:
  • 生词提示功能: 已启用
  • 用户评分: 分享我的评价
  • 您想告诉我们您发现了更低的价格?

click to open popover

无顾客评论

5 星 (0%) 0%
4 星 (0%) 0%
3 星 (0%) 0%
2 星 (0%) 0%
1 星 (0%) 0%

评论该商品

与其他买家分享您的想法

此商品在美国亚马逊上最有用的商品评论

美国亚马逊: 4.3 颗星,最多 5 颗星 4 条评论
Ashrae
4.0 颗星,最多 5 颗星What Goes Around
2016年8月6日 - 已在美国亚马逊上发表
2 个人发现此评论有用
Christina McDonald
5.0 颗星,最多 5 颗星A dark and twisted revenge story
2018年6月11日 - 已在美国亚马逊上发表
1 个人发现此评论有用
Liz Barnsley
4.0 颗星,最多 5 颗星Clever and thought provoking.
2016年7月31日 - 已在美国亚马逊上发表
1 个人发现此评论有用
read-along-with-sue
4.0 颗星,最多 5 颗星by the betrayer which makes for fantastic writing. It's dark
2017年5月24日 - 已在美国亚马逊上发表
1 个人发现此评论有用