无需Kindle设备,下载免费Kindle阅读软件,即可在您的手机、电脑及平板电脑上畅享阅读。

  • 点击此处下载Kindle iOS阅读软件
    iPhone/iPad/Mac
  • 点击此处下载Kindle Android阅读软件
    Android手机或平板电脑

请输入您的手机号码,获取Kindle阅读软件的下载链接。

kcpAppSendButton

购买选项

Kindle电子书价格: ¥32.73

这些促销将适用于该商品:

部分促销可以同时享受;部分促销不可与其他促销同时享受。更多详情请查看促销条款。

发送至您的Kindle设备或Kindle阅读软件

发送至您的Kindle设备或Kindle阅读软件

“Dominus (English Edition)”,作者:[Fox, Tom]
Kindle 应用程序广告

Dominus (English Edition) Kindle电子书

|
分享
<分享样章>
广告
显示所有 格式和版本 隐藏其他格式和版本
亚马逊价格
全新品最低价 非全新品最低价
Kindle电子书
¥32.73

页数 : 共416页 生词提示功能: 已启用 更先进的排版模式: 已启用
快速翻书: 已启用 语种: 英语

图书描述

2015年6月18日

Fans of Simon Toyne's Sanctus and Dan Brown's The Da Vinci Code will be gripped by this relentless religious conspiracy thriller.

The Vatican Cathedral is packed to the rafters as Pope Gregory XVII leads the congregation in mass. A cloaked stranger steps suddenly and fearlessly towards the altar and commands the wheelchair-bound Pope to stand.

He does.

The miracle stops the world in its tracks. Who is this stranger?

More miraculous events follow and as the Vatican retreats and closes its doors to the world, journalist Alexander Trecchio and police officer Gabriella Fierro set out to find an explanation that might calm an increasingly hysterical nation.

Because the question on everyone's lips is what the stranger's arrival might mean...and whether it finally heralds the End of Days.


基本信息

  • 版本: Kindle电子书
  • 文件大小: 1169 KB
  • 纸书页数: 416
  • 出版社: Headline (2015年6月18日)
  • 语种: 英语
  • ASIN: B00O13O1J8
  • 标准语音朗读: 已启用
  • X-Ray:
  • 生词提示功能: 已启用
  • 用户评分: 分享我的评价
  • 您想告诉我们您发现了更低的价格?

click to open popover

无顾客评论

5 星 (0%) 0%
4 星 (0%) 0%
3 星 (0%) 0%
2 星 (0%) 0%
1 星 (0%) 0%

评论该商品

与其他买家分享您的想法

此商品在美国亚马逊上最有用的商品评论

美国亚马逊: 3.5 颗星,最多 5 颗星 11 条评论
Richard Post
4.0 颗星,最多 5 颗星Interesting look into the Vatican
2016年8月27日 - 已在美国亚马逊上发表
已确认购买
matzke003
4.0 颗星,最多 5 颗星An excellent read and I loved the unusual plot
2015年10月23日 - 已在美国亚马逊上发表
已确认购买
dap409
5.0 颗星,最多 5 颗星Five Stars
2016年7月3日 - 已在美国亚马逊上发表
已确认购买
M T Broderick
1.0 颗星,最多 5 颗星One Star
2016年8月11日 - 已在美国亚马逊上发表
已确认购买