无需Kindle设备,下载免费Kindle阅读软件,即可在您的手机、电脑及平板电脑上畅享阅读。

  • 点击此处下载Kindle iOS阅读软件
    iPhone/iPad/Mac
  • 点击此处下载Kindle Android阅读软件
    Android手机或平板电脑

请输入您的手机号码,获取Kindle阅读软件的下载链接。

kcpAppSendButton

购买选项

Kindle电子书价格: ¥24.50

这些促销将适用于该商品:

部分促销可以同时享受;部分促销不可与其他促销同时享受。更多详情请查看促销条款。

发送至您的Kindle设备或Kindle阅读软件

发送至您的Kindle设备或Kindle阅读软件

“Gemini Cell (Reawakening Trilogy 1): A gripping military fantasy of battle and bloodshed (Shadow Ops Book 4) (English Edition)”,作者:[Cole, Myke]
Kindle 应用程序广告

Gemini Cell (Reawakening Trilogy 1): A gripping military fantasy of battle and bloodshed (Shadow Ops Book 4) (English Edition) Kindle电子书

4.2 颗星,最多 5 颗星 90 星级
|
分享
<分享样章>
广告
显示所有 2 格式和版本 隐藏其他格式和版本
亚马逊价格
全新品最低价 非全新品最低价
Kindle电子书, 2015年1月27日
¥24.50

页数 : 共386页 生词提示功能: 已启用 更先进的排版模式: 已启用
快速翻书: 已启用 语种: 英语
  • 与 Gemini Cell (Reawakening Trilogy 1): A gripping military fantasy of battle and bloodshed (Shadow Ops Book 4) (English Edition) 类似的图书

图书描述

2015年1月27日 Shadow Ops (图书 4)

For the dead, war never ends...

It's the early days of the Great Reawakening, magic returns and order begins to unravel... Myke Cole continues to blow the military fantasy genre wide open with Gemini Cell, an epic adventure in the highly acclaimed Shadow Ops universe. The perfect read for fans of Peter V. Brett and Patrick Rothfuss.


'Myke Cole's novels are like crack: they're highly addicted, and this one is no exception' - Buzzfeed

US Navy SEAL Jim Schweitzer is a fierce warrior and consummate professional. When he sees something he shouldn't on a covert mission gone wrong, he finds himself - and his family - in the crosshairs.

The enemy bring the battle straight to Jim's front door, taking him down together with his wife and son. It should be the end for Jim, but his story is just beginning...

Raised from the dead and left to wrestle with new powers he doesn't understand, Jim is called to duty as the ultimate warrior for top-secret unit known as the Gemini Cell. But he will soon realise his new superiors are determined to keep him in the dark on everything - including about the true fate of his wife and son..

What readers are saying about Gemini Cell:

'Myke Cole has done it again and delivered another fantastic military fantasy novel. I was riveted from start to finish. The next book cannot come quick enough'

'Gripping, excellent, thrilling'

'Cole fuses a hard military atmosphere with arcane magic in spectacular fashion, and things move at a breakneck pace for the whole book'


基本信息

  • 版本: Kindle电子书
  • 文件大小: 1446 KB
  • 纸书页数: 386
  • 出版社: Headline (2015年1月27日)
  • 语种: 英语
  • ASIN: B00N9AVKSY
  • 标准语音朗读: 已启用
  • X-Ray:
  • 生词提示功能: 已启用
  • 用户评分: 分享我的评价
  • 您想告诉我们您发现了更低的价格?

click to open popover

无顾客评论

5 星 (0%) 0%
4 星 (0%) 0%
3 星 (0%) 0%
2 星 (0%) 0%
1 星 (0%) 0%

评论该商品

与其他买家分享您的想法

此商品在美国亚马逊上最有用的商品评论

美国亚马逊: 4.2 颗星,最多 5 颗星 90 条评论
Lew
5.0 颗星,最多 5 颗星Excellent characters
2019年9月28日 - 已在美国亚马逊上发表
已确认购买
1 个人发现此评论有用
Jeryn Coldfire
4.0 颗星,最多 5 颗星Cole’s focus on his characters and his ability to define those characters by their relationships with one another make this his
2015年3月9日 - 已在美国亚马逊上发表
已确认购买
1 个人发现此评论有用
B. Dewhirst
4.0 颗星,最多 5 颗星This is a great book, lots of interesting "Shadowrun but not Shadowrun
2015年11月8日 - 已在美国亚马逊上发表
已确认购买
3 个人发现此评论有用
August
5.0 颗星,最多 5 颗星In three words: One. Great. Book.
2015年11月12日 - 已在美国亚马逊上发表
已确认购买
1 个人发现此评论有用
Amazon Customer
5.0 颗星,最多 5 颗星Great military Sci-Fi
2015年2月17日 - 已在美国亚马逊上发表
已确认购买