无需Kindle设备,下载免费Kindle阅读软件,即可在您的手机、电脑及平板电脑上畅享阅读。

  • 点击此处下载Kindle iOS阅读软件
    iPhone/iPad/Mac
  • 点击此处下载Kindle Android阅读软件
    Android手机或平板电脑

请输入您的手机号码,获取Kindle阅读软件的下载链接。

kcpAppSendButton

购买选项

Kindle电子书价格: ¥59.69

这些促销将适用于该商品:

部分促销可以同时享受;部分促销不可与其他促销同时享受。更多详情请查看促销条款。

发送至您的Kindle设备或Kindle阅读软件

发送至您的Kindle设备或Kindle阅读软件

“Six Feet Over It (English Edition)”,作者:[Longo, Jennifer]
Kindle 应用程序广告

Six Feet Over It (English Edition) Kindle电子书

4.1 颗星,最多 5 颗星 32 星级
|
分享
<分享样章>
广告
显示所有 格式和版本 隐藏其他格式和版本
亚马逊价格
全新品最低价 非全新品最低价
Kindle电子书
¥59.69

页数 : 共354页 更先进的排版模式: 已启用 快速翻书: 已启用
语种: 英语

图书描述

2014年8月26日
This unforgettable new voice in contemporary YA is perfect for fans of John Green, Libba Bray, and Jennifer Niven.
 
“Like nothing you’ve read before.” —Bustle.com
 
“Darkly funny and deeply moving. An original, memorable voice.” —Jennifer L. Holm, New York Times bestselling author
 
“A wildly funny coming-of-age story about life, love, death, and everything in between.” —Sarah McCarry, author of All Our Pretty Songs
 
“Terrific. Longo had me at ‘graveyard’ and then dug me in deeper with wit, dark humor, and splendid characters.” —Lisa Brown, New York Times bestselling author
 
No one is more surprised than Leigh when her father buys a graveyard. Less shocking is the fact that he’s too lazy to look farther than the dinner table for employees. Working the literal graveyard shift, she becomes great at predicting headstone choice (mostly granite) and taking notes with one hand while offering Kleenex with the other.
 
Sarcastic and smart, Leigh should be able to quit this stupid after-school job. But her world’s been turned upside down by the sudden loss of her best friend and the appearance of Dario, the slightly-too-old-for-her gravedigger. Can Leigh move on, if moving on means it’s time to get a life?
 
Darkly humorous and heart-wrenchingly beautiful, Jennifer Longo’s YA debut about a girl surrounded by death will change the way you look at friendship, love, and life.
 
More Praise for Six Feet Over It:
 
A VOYA Perfect Tens 2014 Pick
 
An Indies Introduce New Voices Pick
 
“Equal parts poignant and humorous. . . . Superb.” —Kirkus Reviews, Starred
 
“A vibrant voice. . . . Readers will rejoice.” —The Bulletin, Starred
 
“A unique book for unique teens.” —Booklist
 
“A strong heroine, multicultural cast, and eclectic contemporary setting make Longo’s story stand out.” —Publishers Weekly
 
“Stands out for its unusual setting and also the sarcasm and caustic humor of its protagonist.” —The Horn Book Review
 
“Hilarious, clever, and poignant.” —SLJ

基本信息

  • 版本: Kindle电子书
  • 文件大小: 1865 KB
  • 纸书页数: 354
  • 出版社: Random House Books for Young Readers (2014年8月26日)
  • 语种: 英语
  • ASIN: B00IQROC0I
  • 标准语音朗读: 已启用
  • X-Ray:
  • 生词提示功能: 未启用
  • 用户评分: 分享我的评价
  • 您想告诉我们您发现了更低的价格?

click to open popover

无顾客评论

5 星 (0%) 0%
4 星 (0%) 0%
3 星 (0%) 0%
2 星 (0%) 0%
1 星 (0%) 0%

评论该商品

与其他买家分享您的想法

此商品在美国亚马逊上最有用的商品评论

美国亚马逊: 4.1 颗星,最多 5 颗星 32 条评论
Creatyvebooks
5.0 颗星,最多 5 颗星One of the best books I have read in a long time
2014年11月6日 - 已在美国亚马逊上发表
已确认购买
1 个人发现此评论有用
J.F. Robbins
3.0 颗星,最多 5 颗星Of graveyards and perception of death comes Leigh by The Sea
2015年12月9日 - 已在美国亚马逊上发表
已确认购买
1 个人发现此评论有用
Jonesy
5.0 颗星,最多 5 颗星4.5 stars
2014年9月5日 - 已在美国亚马逊上发表
已确认购买
1 个人发现此评论有用