无需Kindle设备,下载免费Kindle阅读软件,即可在您的手机、电脑及平板电脑上畅享阅读。

  • 点击此处下载Kindle iOS阅读软件
    iPhone/iPad/Mac
  • 点击此处下载Kindle Android阅读软件
    Android手机或平板电脑

请输入您的手机号码,获取Kindle阅读软件的下载链接。

kcpAppSendButton

购买选项

Kindle电子书价格: ¥58.00

这些促销将适用于该商品:

部分促销可以同时享受;部分促销不可与其他促销同时享受。更多详情请查看促销条款。

发送至您的Kindle设备或Kindle阅读软件

发送至您的Kindle设备或Kindle阅读软件

“Pretty Girl-13 (English Edition)”,作者:[Coley, Liz]
Kindle 应用程序广告

Pretty Girl-13 (English Edition) Kindle电子书

4.3 颗星,最多 5 颗星 113 星级
|
分享
<分享样章>
广告
显示所有 格式和版本 隐藏其他格式和版本
亚马逊价格
全新品最低价 非全新品最低价
Kindle电子书
¥58.00

页数 : 共359页 更先进的排版模式: 已启用 快速翻书: 已启用
语种: 英语

图书描述

2013年3月19日

A disturbing and powerful psychological thriller about a girl who must piece together the mystery of her kidnapping and abuse, Pretty Girl-13 is a haunting yet ultimately uplifting story about the healing power of courage, hope, and love.

Angie Chapman was thirteen years old when she ventured into the woods on a Girl Scout camping trip. Now she's returned home...only to find that it's three years later and she's sixteen—or at least that's what everyone tells her. What happened to the last three years of her life?

With a tremendous amount of courage, Angie embarks on a journey to discover the fragments of her lost time. She eventually discovers a terrifying secret and must decide: What do you do when you remember things you wish you could forget?

Perfect for fans of books like Elizabeth Scott's Living Dead Girl and Kathleen Glasgow's Girl in Pieces.


基本信息

  • 版本: Kindle电子书
  • 文件大小: 586 KB
  • 纸书页数: 359
  • 出版社: Katherine Tegen Books; Reprint (2013年3月19日)
  • 语种: 英语
  • ASIN: B0089LOMTW
  • 标准语音朗读: 已启用
  • X-Ray:
  • 生词提示功能: 未启用
  • 用户评分: 分享我的评价
  • 您想告诉我们您发现了更低的价格?

click to open popover

无顾客评论

5 星 (0%) 0%
4 星 (0%) 0%
3 星 (0%) 0%
2 星 (0%) 0%
1 星 (0%) 0%

评论该商品

与其他买家分享您的想法

此商品在美国亚马逊上最有用的商品评论

美国亚马逊: 4.3 颗星,最多 5 颗星 113 条评论
GMAN3806
5.0 颗星,最多 5 颗星A Great Psychological Mystery
2018年4月5日 - 已在美国亚马逊上发表
已确认购买
Azul
5.0 颗星,最多 5 颗星amazing
2013年11月17日 - 已在美国亚马逊上发表
已确认购买
2 个人发现此评论有用
C.J. Listro
5.0 颗星,最多 5 颗星A powerful story of trauma and survival
2013年11月15日 - 已在美国亚马逊上发表
已确认购买
Samantha Hopkins
5.0 颗星,最多 5 颗星Fantastic read
2013年5月5日 - 已在美国亚马逊上发表
已确认购买